Mindhacking Part 2: The Empty Mirror or Taking Yourself out of the Equation.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

Image

Psychopaths presuppose that you will stay in the relationship.  They try to manipulate your emotions while concealing their true intent, feelings, and thoughts.  Once I realize that I am dealing with a psychopath, someone who is communicating strategically, someone not predisposed to relationship who is trying to get something from me or to force me to participate with them in some way, I take myself out of the equation.  What does this mean?  I put them in relationship with themselves, or the consequences they are creating.  If someone is being passive aggressive or harassing I tell everyone at work and put them in relationship with their reputation.  If a customer is stealing and getting away with it and they have become arrogant about it I put them in relationship with the fact that everybody hates them by letting everybody know what they are doing.  So they can go around the…

View original post 559 more words

Leave a Reply

