2 Dimensional Creatures

mirror-scene

Positions without a Point. Lines that can’t think of an original Line. Opposite Landers. They exist to antagonize me. They have not positive existence. With-out me they are nothing. They attempt to warp and distort my reflection in an attempt to characterize me falsely to myself. I don’t care how I am perceived in the Carnival Mirror of public opinion. They are 2 dimensional creatures that dwell in the shadows casting shade on Real Human beings. They have Length and Width but no Depth. I am a 4 dimensional creature. I have depth is spades. I move like water through fingers that can’t grasp me. I am a Philosopher King without a Throne or a Kingdom, surrounded by empty Reflections and Shallow Echoes.

Enter-the-Dragon-bruce-lee-1.png

 

Leave a Reply

