A Fated Meeting, Rabbi Ba’al Shivah

lon milo duquette

The Chicken Qabalah was not the first book I had read on the subject.  Still when I read it it spoke to me in a unique voice.  At that time I was communing with Yeshivel who was teaching me the Sephyr Yeshivel.  Yeshivel is a curious entity, his soul energy is that of Jesus and Shiva but it is not all of Shiva’s energy and it is not the Jesus that people think existed.  He is very gentle and very soft spoken.  As I would read he would speak to me in my thoughts and emotions.

I remember reading the explanation of how Ain sof poured itself into Chockmah first and then it flowed into Binah.  Yeshivel had already taught me that Godself had made the universe by separating godself in the form of No Thingness into matter and energy simultaneously, so I immediately, violently, reacted.

wrong

Maybe Twenty years later I found myself living in Aliso Viejo California.  I started getting into painting and one of my first paintings was created with the intention that I would give it to a Chassidic Rabbi to explain for him a mystery that he didn’t understand.  I impregnated the painting with that intention.  At that time I had no idea who the rabbi might be.

564620_141011412707498_1149441917_n

About seven years later I started having some bizarre experiences, spiritual experiences.  It started around the 4th of july 2013.  My soul energy was being activated by my higher self for the work I was preparing to do.  I was receiving my calling.  I was attempting to create a spiritual revival a spiritual revolution.  Much like Jesus, my trials were now at hand.

moses maimonides

A girl that I had worked with at Whole Foods found out some of the stuff that I was interested in and told me that her step father knew some stuff about that.  I met him and came to find out he was personal friends of Lon Milo Duquette, who lived near by and who had a little class every Monday at his house as he had been doing for years.  At our first meeting I brought him the painting having realized that things had come full circle. I also brought my copy of the Chicken Qabalah which he signed for me.

chicken qabalah

I attended that class for several months as we studied the occult literature of Aleister Crowley and the implications of his work.  Lon was of high rank in the O.T.O. I repeatedly pointed out the allusions to Hindu Philosophy that for some reason Crowley had mostly left out of the explanations but which were recurring themes in his visionary poetry.  I became worried that my presence was causing a disturbance with some of Lon’s other students whom he had known for a longer time.  I started coming less frequently.

At the last few meetings Lon started teaching us about his true love.  Enochian Vision magick, of which Lon is probably the foremost expert in the world.

lon

Lon was very proud of these tablets that he had made years before and he happily trotted them out.  We eventually did some scrying in the Enochian Planes.  The first one was rather uneventful for me.  I started to have some experiences like I was going into trance and then there was silence, and then a voice spoke to me, “they are afraid of you because of who you are.”  Constance found this very, very interesting.

The next heaven that we scryed was Air of Air. That one was a lot more eventful.  I saw an image of swords crossed up and down, and then a sword in a hand raised that was in a stained glass window.  This vision occurred right after the government shut down and before I was asked to decode the symbolism of the dove attack of pope Francis.

Click here for my prediction as to whether this would be a year of peace or not.

What it meant to me was that the heavens were embroiled in a battle.  In which no compromise was possible because they were completely at odds with one another.  This was a big, serious, deal.  An astral event.  And it needed a veritable Alexander to cut the Gordion knot.  As a High Level Astral Initiate, I have never sworn a vow to any Secret Society and I come upon my knowledge through the power of my own abilities and those spiritual agencies and entities that aid me.  So nobody had the right to punish me for giving away secrets that I came upon with my own psychic abilities.

Frensham . March 2011 162

At this point it had become very obvious to me that I was having an adverse affect on the other people attending Lon’s meetings.  I stopped coming all together but I would send an emissary to bring gifts for Lon.  I felt that his students weren’t properly appreciating him as the guru he rightly was.  Most of them were interested in him doing stuff for them and trying to increase their own prestige by knowing him.  I wanted to set a good example for how one was supposed to treat a guru.  Also I was at a point where I could attend his classes in spirit without physically being present and I needed to hear myself think.  I was entering a spiritual phase known as the Curse of the Magus. I was listening to the Astral planes and I wasn’t liking what I was hearing.  I needed to be completely focused.

I had heard that Lon was starting a series of trips to China to promote his writings.  There was a plane that had mysteriously  disappeared in that area everybody was speculating where it was and what had happened to it.  I became very concerned sensing a convergence in possible time lines.  I decided to go to one of Lon’s meetings.  He was very surprised to see me as was Constance.  The topic of the missing airliner came up lightly and we speculated on what had happened to it.  I through out a response as a test.  Lon nodded his head that was a possibility.  I told him, “Don’t say that.”  We were throwing the I Ching to see what would happen on Lon’s trip.  With maybe 15 people in the class the same answers came up over and over again.  Lon would have to be very careful and he might get stuck in China for the rest of his life.  It was not a good reading.

Lon did return without event and he offered this explanation.  The people were very concerned about the missing Jet, and the topic came up almost immediately, he had remembered the conversation that we had and he didn’t speculate on what had happened to the air craft, which was completely out of character for him and against his nature, but he was very conscious and prepared and with a perfect poker face, he said he thought it was in the water.

At a later time Lon wanted to appreciate his students by doing readings on them.  I wasn’t physically present but my student at the time was so he did one for me in spirit.  Lon was astounded, he had never seen that many face cards in a single reading.  I knew the reading was legit because when I get an authentic reading this card always shows up to symbolize me.

The-Sun9

Lon had a premonition before the last card came up.  He said, “this better not be the card I think it is.”  and then he said, “Oh, my God!”

RWS_Tarot_15_Devil

lon milo duquett

One thought on “A Fated Meeting, Rabbi Ba’al Shivah”

Leave a Reply

