The Reason I am MGTOW

L051247Now to be honest I am not officially a member yet because I haven’t signed on to their site.    But in another manner of speaking I have been MGTOW for years in spirit just not in name.  I started this page 3 maybe 4 years ago and it is currently connected to an ex-gf’s account.

untitledhttps://en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Adam-Wolfe/383505548376524?hc_location=stream

I have not had a lot of good luck with women in my life.  As a matter of fact the vast majority of my problems have been caused by women or been about women. https://usaguru.wordpress.com/author/

american guru

After my first girl friend and Fiance’ I promised myself that I would never get involved in an exclusive relationship with another woman until I understood women.  I spent the next 20 years studying women and relationship, human psychology, history, the occult, philosophy, philology, linguistics, etc.  I was a bouncer, a stripper, a chef, a stand up comedian, and an author.  I now will not get in an exclusive relationship with a woman BECAUSE I UNDERSTAND WOMEN.

As I was repairing the problems with modern psychology as it is practiced, I noticed something peculiar, what inspired me was deborah Tannen’s work on male and female communication rituals.  I realized that if you took every logical fallacy and every cognitive bias and used them all of the time, you would sound exactly like a woman.

This prompted me to look at the problem like this.  From a linguistic philosopher’s perspective, how are male and female brain’s in relationship with on another?  How does the extreme feminine bias of the western mind factor into emergent properties that come out of collective western judgments and opinions?  What does this mean for society and the future of Western society?  What does it mean for me?

untitled4

I realized that men have certain traits that occur more commonly than they do in women.  Our society forbids us from scrutinizing or criticizing women, it treats women like a privileged class of people that is not inclined to look at it’s own failures, learn from them, or correct them.  A type of sex based oligarchy in which women are considered moral authorities on account of having a vagina.  This was affecting the relationships of the individuals, and it was creating these social events which I began to predict with more and more accuracy.  I studied the natural inclination or women when left unchecked and what they would do, how they socially climb, how they think.  What I realized was that women were destroying the civilized world and making it weak and indefensible for the incursion of Islam.

rezn1

What I observed was the emasculation of the male mind through the forcing of female communication rituals or radical political correctness, a meritocracy of pleasantness in which a person could be an incorrect douchebag pleasantly, but you couldn’t speak the truth if it was unpleasant and you couldn’t point out the psychopaths or expose the pretenders to reason like Socrates did without being forced to drink the Hemlock.

the-mind-hackerI originally wrote a piece for my ex-gf’s blog, which she has so considerately set to invitation only, even though I generated all of the content on her blog and it was still generating web traffic without her promoting it.  The name of the piece was called “As the Structures of Authority collapse”  there was another piece called, “unsustainable emergent properties in human judgments”.  They were time stamped so you can see exactly when they were written, and that they were indeed predictive.

Anyway, I have learned not to rely on women, and I hope never to be dependent on a woman again for her to do her part in a relationship and to carry her own weight.  I want a working relationship and women, much like psychopaths, enter into relationship for their own benefit, to steal from relationship or to socially climb in relationship, they are detrimental to relationship and they antagonize their own and everybody else’s success, because they only look at things to see how those things might benefit themselves and they never create more value than they consume.  Their life some is always less than zero, they are oxygen thieves, attention suckers, and space fillers.  They aren’t homo sapiens.

brad

Leave a Reply

