Open Letter to Jon Stewart. GOOD BYE!!! :)))

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

jon

Jon, I have watched your show, religiously, for years and enjoyed it.  You were always smarter than average and I valued your opinion.  But recently things have changed.  I know that you were encouraged when you were young to hob knob with the Hoi polloi but you, unlike myself, always had the option of going back to your parents, their connections, and their resources.  I didn’t have that option.  My success wouldn’t be determined by any connections or alliances that existed before my birth, in fact my parents not only didn’t have any connections they didn’t particularly like me. (https://usaguru.wordpress.com)  You were born on the other side of the finish line with a silver spoon in your ass, you woke up from a lovely dream in which you were eating chocolate ice cream and you thought you had won the race.  I know you think you are the cool honky…

View original post 1,369 more words

Leave a Reply

