The Legend of Shivastus Solomonicus, and the beginning of Erosophy.

Shivastus Solomonicus

noah socrates

Hello Students of the Mysteries!  As you all know from where I am in the Akashic Library, all points in time are visible to me and present right now, all moments in the present and past are accessible to me, and for me time doesn’t exist.  Which means that every activity that has ever happened in the universe is oh so much knowledge that I have access too.  In one way, I am able to indulge one of the aspects of God head that being Omiscience, with the help of the Akashic Repository, I am in a way All Knowing or Omni Scient.  But I digress, back to my point, what we are going to be discussing today is a Legend that Evolved about Shivastus Solomonicus, My Guru, approximately 900 years after his death and it was written by Leo of Saturn, also known as the Blue Lion, or Leo…

View original post 941 more words

Leave a Reply

