A Spiritual Journey…

Shivastus Solomonicus

mckenzie

As I am preparing for my move I am going through my old stuff and my memories, this is from my mojo pile.  When I was coming up with my philosophy of efficiency towards value I came up with the concept of Vicarious Value, which is to say if something doesn’t have value to me it can have value for me if it has value for somebody in relationship with me who creates value for me.  This is a meditation as well as a philosophy.  Because I observe Praxis I live my philosophy.  My next door neighbor had these two lovely children, a girl about 6 years old and a boy about 3, both of them adorable and not really getting enough attention.  I would bring them food from Whole Foods (before they fired me for my advocacy…) that I wasn’t going to eat because it wasn’t a…

View original post 715 more words

Leave a Reply

