The Wand Of The Real Life Wizard, Shivastus Solomonicus (True Story)

Shivastus Solomonicus

wand

For those of you that know that Shivastus Solomonicus not only is a literary character I created to reintroduce Wizdom back into Western Literature but also my spiritual name as an authentic Shaktipat and Jnana Guru, I am going to tell you a little about myself and thereby characterize, well, my character for you.  As a Guru my influences are the Tantric, Lingayat, and Aghori traditions mainly, as such I make it a practice, whenever possible, to frequent the graves of Highly Spiritually Evolved beings.  When I heard that my friend was going to Africa on vacation I asked him to find a witch doctor and ask him for a blessing for me.  This is the story of what happened. . .

Once in Africa he eagerly set out to find a witch doctor, the closest thing that he could find was the former chief of a tribe of Masai

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

