A Little Message from God. (Poem)

Shivastus Solomonicus

0_94720_a70f8862_LWarning! This signal is being jijacked!

You can’t ignore me, shut me up, lock me up, or box me out.

I am the superposition.  I am already everywhere all of the time.

I am more you than you are. You only exist in relationship to me.

Before time was, I am.  Reality was made out of me.

I guess what I am trying to tell you is this, WAKE UP!!!       

without you, I am still me, Perfect, Whole, untouched, unperbed, but without me, you are nothing, without me you never existed…

yYVbR

People ask me what it is like to be a channel, well I will tell you, at 4:00 this morning my brain started assembling these words, the ones in the poem, before I woke up.  I was extremely conscious of it even though I was still technically asleep.  I laid there keeping my heart beat down…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

