Weird experience with Aliens this morning.

Shivastus Solomonicus

aliens-ET

June 19, 2015 4 a.m.

I had a weird experience this morning, I want to write about it quickly before I log off.  It is remarkable because of the channeled poetry from yesterday.  After my room mate left for work, about 4 in the morning.  I felt an irritating sensation that something was moving to me left.  I thought she might have come home again but when I woke up it was obvious she hadn’t.  I was also hearing some strange sounds and feeling fear and a quivering sensation.  After years of meditation and recently feelings of intense boredom I was able to ignore the fear and attempted to tune into and listen to the voices.  I succeeded and found that there were 3 creatures which I could see not with my physical eyes but with some other sense, they weren’t in our dimensional reality but they were present.  Also I…

View original post 557 more words

Leave a Reply

