Bracken: Tet, Take Two – Islam’s 2016 European Offensive

Western Rifle Shooters Association

Merkel2-2

TET, TAKE TWO:
ISLAM’S 2016 EUROPEAN OFFENSIVE

By Matthew Bracken, November 2015

More than a decade ago I wrote my first novel, Enemies Foreign and Domestic. Part of my motivation was to establish my bona fides at forecasting social, political and military trends. I didn’t like the direction America was heading, and I wanted to warn as many readers as possible about some of the dangers I saw coming. At the end of 2015, I hope that my past success at prognostication will encourage people to pay heed to this essay.

As we roll into the New Year, we are witnessing the prelude to the culmination of a titanic struggle between three great actors. Three great social forces are now set in motion for a 2016 showdown and collision that will, in historical terms, be on par with the First and Second World Wars.

Two of these great social…

View original post 9,083 more words

Leave a Reply

