Obama is guilty of treason.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

bibi

I almost don’t want to post anything here.  Nobody remembers what I have said thus far, and then after it is proven correct nobody remembers that I said it.  Yet here I sit with no job. 😦

Anyway, just in case somebody remembers my predictions and chooses to show me some appreciation I am putting out this photoshop.  This is less of a prediction than an assertion, this will come out in the very near future and for those of you that think I haven’t been predicting this stuff based on my Psychological Models here is a link to one of my blogs.

Obama hacked Sony Pictures. Al Sharpton is working for Obama to pay off his IRS debt… (sigh)

View original post

Leave a Reply

