Crocodile Tears.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

cry baby2

First time I watched this video I thought to myself, “She is leaking happiness, that is a strange emotion to be leaking considering the subject matter especially at this particular moment in the speech.”  I continued to watch her and it was obvious that throughout the rest of the speech she was concealing happiness, there was something else she was leaking but I won’t speak it here, this is far enough fetched for now.  Originally I decided not to finish this photoshop or post it.

I went back and I watched Obama again, his emotions seemed sincere and not contrived.  But they seemed too perfect.  There was no suggestion that he was using anything to initiate the crying.  The emotions appeared spontaneous.  I decided I was right to not post the photoshop.

Obama has summoned tears on demand before on the same subject.  If it appeal to emotion is a…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

