Barack Obama’s Solomonic Conceit.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

solomon.png

Hussein Obama is not King Solomon

Some of you know a little about me.  Some of you know that I am called the American Guru.  Some of you know that my spiritual name is Shivah Solomon.  I’m going to assume you know something about the peculiar skill set I possess so that you know that when I write this I don’t do so idly.  I’m not going to attempt to prove every assertion but please understand I could debate it extensively and definitively.  Due to the subjects of my study I know things that you don’t know. 🙂

When Obama visited Israel he was warned by HAMAS that if he stepped foot on Temple Mount they would declare War on him.  Why does this have significance?  Because in Freemasonry King Solomon raised Hiram Abiff from the dead on Temple Mount with the grip of the Lion’s Paw.  Obama telegraphs completely different…

View original post 816 more words

Leave a Reply

