Last Days, the Photoshop that got Jon Stewart to step down.

Here is the Photoshop that got Jon Stewart fired from The Daily Show and me fired after 12 years from Whole Foods.

Epic Troll

last days

http://www.lastdaysofivory.com/

http://thedailyshow.cc.com/videos/3zxwjz/kathryn-bigelow—juan-zarate

After 2 years of avoiding Facebook, certain that they had developed bots to look specifically for me.  I created an account to look for facebook anti-sharia advocates and connect them with Ban Sharia on G+ which had kind of gone viral. I posted this photoshop which kept getting reshared and then somebody tagged Jon Stewart in it.  Not only did Jon immediately get fired from the Daily Show a worm invaded Whole Foods Email and assassinated my computer from which I had posted the image.  Shortly after that I was called into the office and fired because Whole Foods had researched my online activities and categorized my Ban Sharia advocacy as hate speech.

View original post

Leave a Reply

