Prediction for the near Future.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

ss_dagger_img_6806-b

I have been delaying the writing of this blog but it has been on my mind for about 1 year.  The reason that I waited this long to publish it is because I wasn’t sure that people would be ready for it, but now I know that if I wait much longer it will be too late.  I was planning on writing this before it was exposed that Unapologetic NAZI George Soros was working closely with the Obama/Clinton Regime to destroy Western Civilization by massively importing Syrian Rape-fugees.  It does appear that while Richard Dawkins was a useful idiot pawn for the New World Order agenda he might have begun to regret his roll as he has made statements that hint at remorse. 

The Obama/Clinton Regime are no longer even attempting to not appear corrupt, they are openly flaunting their corruption and their disdain for the Rule of Law.  They…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

