DESTROYER OF WORLDS

Thought Uncommon

Image

 

 Lynn Marie Le asked me why I am called “The Destroyer of Worlds”.  There are a lot of reasons, my online handle for years has been Shivah Solomon.  My handle, which is also my spiritual name, means Death and Peace.  There is no peace until their is death, but it is a metaphorical death, a philosophical death, the death of ignorance, of delusion.  Shiva is the Hindu god of death.  

“The soul is, in a way, phenomena.”

~Aristotle

In my philosophy a person’s soul, is their world, or the world as they understand it, it is their ontology, but their are hidden subjects, a person is aware of phenomena and we can all see phenomena, but the meaning of the phenomena is different for every person.  I might use a sword or a scissors or a chopsticks completely different than they would.  Their relationship with the phenomena is…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

