Donald Trump isn’t a Malignant Narcissist.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

donald trump patriotic genius

Let us start by saying that there are no “experts” in the field of Psychology this has been Scientifically proven. I believe it is because the psychological models are flawed because they compare the subject to the normal person in society and this arbitrary comparison set exposes their evaluations to creeping normality. Which means that society itself could be going insane. Psychology should compare the subject to the Rational Man which they haven’t defined but I have. My psychological models are better than theirs and for that reason I consider myself an expert. I will deconstruct what they are saying and respond to their unprofessional, irresponsible, accusations.

Malignant Narcissism is a closeted way of calling him a psychopath. Lance Dodes also specifically refers to him as a Sociopath. So, which is it? I don’t know how he is using these terms because I have lost interest in the classical models…

View original post 1,012 more words

Leave a Reply

