Stephen Colbert is dead to me.

Epic Troll

attack of the clowns.png

So, after I got fired from Whole Foods Market because of my online advocacy to Ban Sharia Law in the United States that went viral my group was suspended by G+ for “hate speech”. I did accidentally get Jon Stewart fired when he tried to incorporate some of my arguments on The Daily Show and I was called out by Larry Wilmore who I happily got fired again. After that Stephen Colbert used my face in a photoshop that he did conflating my Comedy Brand, Adam Wolfe, with a time traveling NAZI. I was blocked by Leslie Jones on SNL when we used to sweetly tweet one another.

Alec Baldwin reported my twitter account after he made a joke that Donald Trump was a pedophile and I responded by pointing out that Alec used to shop at the Whole Foods (Woodland Hills) where I worked and flirted with every woman…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

