What really happened with James Comey?

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

no weasels

This is what happened and I know this because of my Psychological Models, my pattern recognition, and having monitored blogs from all over the world with thousands of advocates. Please remember I created the Ban Sharia brand in 2014 and I had 700 of my own global advocates before my group was targeted by G+ for “hate speech” but after my advocacy went viral.

Vladimir Putin had the dirt on Hillary Clinton and because he had the dirt on her he also had the dirt on the Neo-Cons, Barack Obama, and the CIA. He knew what they were planning. He knew that the European Union was an attempt to make the whole world a Muslim caliphate and empower the United Nations. Barack Obama and the Liberal Progressives are trying to Islamize America right now. When all of the world is Muslim then only Russia, China, and Israel won’t be Muslim…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

