Drain Hollywood.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

Holy Wood

So a suicide bomber just attacked an Ariana Grande concert in Manchester United Kingdom. Of course I have been warning people that this would happen since 2014.

I feel no sympathy for the contemptuous, America Hating, Hollywood elites. These Ideological Fascists attack every person that disagrees with them. Tim Allen is a crypto-conservative and his successful show was canceled because of politics. I pray to God with every breath that the Conscious Evil of Hollywood types would only harm them and not others. Lord knows how much I have sacrificed and how much I have been persecuted and discriminated against after I created the Ban Sharia Brand in 2014. I got fired from Whole Foods Market after 12 years with the company because my online advocacy went viral, mainly because of that stupid bitch, Michelle Payne.

I’ve noticed that Donald Trump, like myself, has an almost prophetic ability. After I…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

