My Medium Account is now suspended…

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

kathy grifin

Histrionic Jewish mothers who make emotional appeals with every word they speak have never been attractive to me. I get along with Jewish men just fine because I am a mensch.

Kathy Griffin has never been funny to me. She always looked like some unattractive, unfunny, juiced up version of Carrot Top. Her Adam’s apple is way to big and her jokes have such a small audience. Her tits are way too small and her voice is far too loud. Her “Joke” wasn’t just not funny, it was unforgivable.

Wouldn’t it be “funny” if Christian Hell was Muslim Heaven? If that was the case I would laugh for 40 days and nights. Adios, Mizraim. Have fun going back to the nations that you Whore Ship, and by that I mean Egypt, and Babylon. Lol, stupid bitches.

“Lucy!, You have some ‘splaining to do!”

View original post

Leave a Reply

