Open letter to the FBI

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

anon y mouse N3// FA6S N33D NOT APPLY

Well here we are again on my good old trusty free wordpress blog.  My Medium blog got shut down but I will get into that later. 

I am only writing this blog because I hope that the next head of the FBI is a Donald Trump supporter. I have been fighting this war for a long time and as of yet the war hasn’t even been declared.

I feel like I am talking to a bunch of dickless pussies from the future.

Roll that last sentence over in your mind. Some of you just presupposed that you were in the future. That isn’t what I meant and only millennial retards would assume that is what I meant.

Anonymous has declared war on the Civilized World. The FBI needs to declare war on the deep web & crypto-money. Muslim ISIS agents, Anarchists, and Mexican Jihadis have…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

