Bill Maher, House Ginger

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

HOUSE GINGER.png

I have lost all respect for Bill Maher.  For decades telling an N-word joke that made black people laugh has been the Holy Grail of stand up comedy.  If you did that you had bridged the gap.  You were accepted as one of them.  I remember when I was doing stand up comedy only black men would laugh at my jokes while white women shook their heads in disgust.  I thought Bill Maher’s joke was funny.  The only thing that offended me was his apology. 

If you watch the show observe how many times Bill Maher angrily bangs his hands together.  If you know my background in profiling, security, and psychology this body language is correlated with a person who is about to fight.  While he is angry at himself he is projecting his frustration onto Donald Trump.  Narcissistically, Bill Maher conceives of himself as the front line in the…

View original post 462 more words

Leave a Reply

