Declaring WAR on the Fake News Mafia.

THE PSYCHO LINGUIST

morning joe trump.png

You started this War so don’t whine like a little girl when we finish it.  You didn’t have the courage to openly declare war on the American People when you went to war with US.  When you colluded with other News Organizations, Barack Obama, and Hillary Clinton you were acting as a Monopoly and a Mafia.  You forfeited your rights to Freedom of Press when you stopped being Journalists and started being a counter-intel, propaganda, merchant and agents of the Deep State Gestapo. 

Frankly, I am not going to be satisfied with an apology.  I want you and your brood to experience all of the evils that you have wished on people like myself.  I want my pound of flesh and I am not talking about your nose or the skin that was extracted from Mika’s face.  I want you fired.  I want you humiliated.  I want your good reputation…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

