The Alchemical Marriage of Shivastus Solomonicus

Image

originally posted August 13, 2014 as part of the predictive meditations channeled from Shivastus Solomonicus by Joxua Luxor… Updated today as he was editing his book for publication.  

Hello students of the Mysteries, this is Noah Socrates talking to you from the Akashic Library by the Technology of the Aetheriphone.  This is reconstructed from the lost manuscript of Shivastus the Last Organon.  Around his 300th year of life Shivastus achieved the level of spiritual attainment of the third eye chakra also known as the 6th heaven.  He spontaneously entered into a deep samadhi state and sat without moving, eating, drinking, defecating or urinating for a month and 10 days.  According to his meditation this is what he experienced:

I saw myself as Adam and I was married to Eve.  I saw my life from beginning to end, all 930 years of it.  I lived to make Eve happy and god happy and in the end she made me miserable for it.  There wasn’t a single happiness that she didn’t rob me of.  Even when I wanted to die for lack of the experiences that would make my soul glad to remain on earth her soul called out to mine and wailed and appealed to my emotions until I felt I owed it to her to remain in Hellish torment.  When finally I was able to shuffle off my mortal coil, a figure appeared before me and said, “I am your god and father, kiss me my son, I am grateful of your return.”

I was horrified, “You are MY god???”  I cried, “My god would not have subjected me to that insult known as life, that humiliation, that repugnancy, that redundancy, that furious dance of futility.  Why would one pick a perfect diamond soul from the emerald green tree of life and dip it in the murky turd water of human experience.”

Sanat Kumara looked sad, “Are you serious? I created the experience known as “Life” so that people could learn what it feels like to be me, surrounded by children incapable of understanding me, these angels.  Those that chose to shoulder this crucifix are my prodigal children.  In life you perform on a microcosmic level with some help what I perform on a macrocosmic scale, the balancing and combining of the four elements earth, water, fire, and air.  You perform theurgy, the art of the fifth element, the quintessence.  I do the same thing in the act of creation but I create those elements out of my essence which is nothingness.  I gave man creative intelligence so he can choose to be like me.  An artist in the act of creation does me worship in creating art.  There is no greater form of flattery.”

Adam responded, “Ok, that may be, perhaps I was too hasty but what is the deal with this creature called woman?  What was the need for that cruel joke?  That slave-driving succubus, that vitriolic vampire, that life sucking Lillith?”

Sanat Kumara affectionately responded, “Well, my Son, that was a necessary evil, in that world I am the demiurge, and Nature reflects my personality.  Life necessarily needs to be difficult.  At one time there weren’t two sexes, every creature was a hermaphrodite, Hermes Aphrodite, they were the Adapa, they reproduced without sex, but they were too unstable, erratic, violent mood swings, or no emotions at all, deep depression, and the children that were subject to it became even more damaged.  It was entirely unstable.  So I arranged for the sexes to be split and the duties to be specialized.  The female dominant brains would focus on the pleasant things that they liked assuming an environment in which they could do so and the surplus created by another for them to dote upon their children and themselves.  The greatest evil the woman would know about would be the man.”

“Men on the other hand gaze into the abyss, Nature, my personality, they wrestle with nature and reality, they meditate on conflict and how to win, they are death seekers, philosophers, homo sapiens, wise man, Buddha’s at their best.”

“The Holy Trinity, which I branded into every living organism is Tripartite, three-fold in nature, the Tresante Trinosophia, the tripura sundari.  There is the Father, the Mother, and the Son.”

“The Father represents Wisdom, logic, and reason.  His interests are externalized into the environment, the world, maths, sciences, astronomy, philosophy, psychology, and the occult.  The father is concerned with the city, the polis, police, policy, and politics.”

“The Mother represents moral authority, charity and mercy, has her attention turned in, she focuses on her emotions and her desires, life, babies, puppies, kittens old people, the crippled, the needy, and the beggars.  Her attention is in the house, the oikos, and the economy.  She takes care of the children, pays the wages, keeps the cellars full of wine, and the cupboards full of sweetmeat, and rules the slaves.”

“In ancient times this was understood better, before that wisdom was lost, nature was killed off, the earth shackled with roads and suffocated with cities, scarred with mines, but soon she will shake off these evildoers like a bitch shakes off fleas and then drowns them in a river.  There are the Sattvic, Rajasic, and Tamasic gunas.  In ancient Greece it was the Philosopher kings, the Guardians, and the Slaves.  The mother’s function was modeled after the primum mobile, the prime mover unmoved.  Godself doesn’t act directly on the earth, it is inert and unmoving in the earth.  Any movement from god self would be a negation of god self.  Time didn’t exist until creation existed, therefore the prime mover is before time, and therefore movement is impossible for him.  He influences the earth through his holy spirit, his Shekinah, his Colume, that is the function of the wife.  The man moves in the world but on returning to the house he lifts nary a finger accept to the humiliation of his wife.”

“The son represents action, the mother emotion, and the father understanding and reason.  When all is well in the house the mother respects and submits to the father, and the son listens to his mother who doesn’t usurp the father’s authority or corrupt his message, until such a time as the mother’s authority ends and the son enters the domain of the tutelage of the father, which is the world.  Reason must have more control over action than morality does or things will go badly in the world and in the polis and in the oikos.  One’s feet must be quick to run to goodness.”

Adam spoke again, “It makes so much sense hearing you say it but it would take a million lifetimes to get relationship right.  I seriously doubt my ability to make it happen. ”

Sanat Kumara, “Ha, ha!  And so that has been the case.  The power of god can only be unleashed in proper relationship.  When anyone is not doing their duty this vexes the spirit and it can be felt by those that are sensitive to my will.  The problem is humorous in a kind of unfunny way that only a god could laugh at, when the soul incarnates it splits, part of the soul becomes male and the other female, with any luck they find each other and marry, but this is just the beginning of the problem.  It is strange to think that the organelles of the brain are really little brains themselves, but we have a singular voice and a singular perspective even though we have two eyes, and we have a singular sense of self.  I am me.  Since men and women come from two halves of the same soul it seems they should get along easily, but I will tell you a secret, the soul of bodichitta, the heart mind is both analytical and emotional.  In female minds emotion is dominant and in male minds analysis is dominant.  Every word spoken or thought and every event has emotional data and analytical data.  Women think that the highest authority is moral authority and that the solution must be pleasant in order to be correct.  Women seek to expand and increase their authority, moral authority, which has an envelope of application and an arena where it gets no good results whatsoever, unless a woman realizes this and bows before Sapiential Authority, she will destroy everything and everyone around her over and over again.  She will turn women into men and men into women and treat everyone as children.  It will be a very pleasant environment as long as there is a surplus to sustain it and until there is a rapacious band of men that has no respect for moral authority and then the feminine system of authority will crumble like a gingerbread house.”

“True femininity and by true I mean uncorrupt, unperverted, that which succeeds, is latent within true masculinity and vice versa, and the father is the son.  One is not different from another just as there is only one sun in the heavens at sunrise, high noon, sunset, and midnight.  This is the meaning of the yin and yang, this is the mystery of the virgin birth, and this is how Isis resurrected Osiris by getting pregnant from his corpse and conceiving Horus.”

“You must make the journey yourself, I can only point you in the right direction.”  Saying this Sanat Kumara took his thumb and placed it on the forehead of Adam.

Shivastus Solomonicus stirred from his 40 day and 40 night vigil.  Some of his disciples sat expectantly tending to him with gifts of grapes, and dates, and pomegranates to break his fast.

“Did you attain enlightenment master?”  One of them asked.

“A new level of enlightenment, yes?” eagerly queried another.

“How do you feel?” pondered a third.

“I feel…

I feel thirsty…

for a warm chai tea….”  Shivastus serenely responded.

FIN

2 thoughts on “The Alchemical Marriage of Shivastus Solomonicus”

Leave a comment